Who will win the IPL?


Two most successful teams of ipl history will meet again in the final, two most successful captains of IPL. Who will win the final? Mumbai Indians or Chennai Super Kings?


CSK will win! No doubt.


Win or lose doesn’t matter … the fans love for csk and our thala dhoni wont change at all .


Mumbai Indians is going to won the trophy.


Nail biting match until the last ball. It’s just that luck favoured MI.