Which team will win the IPL 2018?


CSK or SRH? Or teams competing for 3rd & 4th position?


2010, 2011 and now 2018 - CSK will lift the 2018 Championship Trophy!

chennai%20super%20kings%202010 ipl-2011-winner


Chennai super Kings will Win the IPL trophy this season. Because it’s batting line is more strong than bowling line up.
I think KKR and RCB will join SRH and CSK in the playoffs.


RCB Winners

RCB and Mumbai will join CSK and SRH